Directors 2020-2021 Company Position Term
NACMSC Board of Directors      
Stacie Reed Rogers Group, Inc. Chair 2020-2021
Brooks Odom American Paper & Twine Co. 1st Vice Chair 2020-2021
Bradley Dearing, CBF GE Appliances a Haier Company 2nd Vice Chair 2020-2021
David Schmelzer Lanham Hardwood Flooring Co. Councilor 2020-2021
Lynn Kendrick Weber, CBA Boyd Company Director 2020-2022
Mary Younger National Tobacco Company Director 2019-2021
Mike Bengert, CCE, CICP Atlas Van Lines, Inc. Director 2020-2021
Norma Ehrhart, CCE Boyd Company Director 2020-2021
P J Ebelhar Nutrien Ag Solutions Director 2020-2021
Jeff Gregory, CCE Helena Agri-Enterprises, LLC Advisory Council Chair 2020-2022
Sam Slifka Steel Summit Holdings Inc. Advisory Council Chair 2020-2021
Stacey Orsini Plumbers Supply Company Advisory Council Chair 2019-2021
Don Crance Lensing wholesale, Inc. Advisory Council Chair 2019-2021
Stephanie Shafer Best Choice Supply Co. Advisory Council Chair 2020-2022
Memphis Area Advisory Council      
Jeff Gregory, CCE Helena Agri-Enterprises, LLC Chair 2020-2022
Doyle Whitehead Central Pipe & Supply Vice Chair 2019-2022
Mike Wainscott Fmr. Williams Equipment & Supply Councilor 2020-2022
John Luke Guaranty Bank  Director 2020-2021
Ed Dixon Riggs Cat Director 2020-2023
Karen Layton Quality Trucking of Little Rock LLC Director 2020-2023
Nashville Area Advisory Council      
Sam Slifka Steel Summit Holdings Inc. Chair 2020-2021
Lori Hanning Dowdle Construction Group Vice Chair 2020-2021
H.D. Wheeler Servpro Industries Inc. Councilor 2020-2021
Kay Habbe Fleetco Inc. Director 2020 -2021
Paul Leahy Advanced Composites, Inc. Director 2019-2022
Louisville Advisory Council      
Stacey Orsini Plumbers Supply Company Chair 2019-2021
Hank Heissenbuttel, CBF Ivan Ware & Son, Inc Vice Chair 2019-2021
Bob Stephens Graybar Electric Company Councilor 2019-2021
Stephanie Cranmer Masters' Supply, Inc. Director 2020-2022
Jeff Meade Mercer Transportation Director 2020-2023
Sam Bell  Louisville Ladder Group LLC Director 2020-2023
Evansville Area Advisory Council      
Don Crance Lensing wholesale, Inc. Chair 2019-2021
Russell Reichard Jasper Engines & Transmissions, Inc. Vice Chair 2019-2021
Bill Riat, CCE Anchor Industries, Inc. Councilor 2019-2021
Angela Slaninka, CCE, CICP Kimball Furniture Group, Inc. Director 2020-2021
Jonathon Hickman, CBA, CICP, CCRA Brake Supply Company, Inc. Director 2019-2022
Lexington Area Advisory Council      
Stephanie Shaver Best Choice Supply Co. Chair 2020-2022
Travis Banks Hinkle Contracting Company, LLC Vice Chair 2020-2022
Mandy Turner Valvoline Inc. Director 2020-2023
Ryan Farmer Aramark Uniform & Career Apparel Director 2019-2021